Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Dt. 16.08.2024

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Firozpur,

Divnl. Elect. Engineer(I/C)/RSO N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of Loco Conversion Course (PCEM) Diesel to Electric from 15.07.2024 to 12.08.2024.

Loco Conversion course (PCEM) was organised from 15.07.2024 to 12.08.2024 at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Conversion course (PCEM) is as under-

S.No.	Name	Desg.	HQ	Result
	Shì.			
1.	Paramjeet Singh	LPS	ASR -	Pass
2.	Kumar Gaurav	LPS .	LDH	Pass
3.	Nazim Khan	LPS	JUC ·	Pass
4.	Sanjay Kr. Verma	LPS	JUC	Pass
5.	Lalit Kumar	LPG	JAT	Pass
6.	Pradeep Pal	LPS	JAT	Pass
7.	Raju Singh	LPS	FZR	Pass
8.	Rajender Kumar	LPS	FZR	Pass
9.	Kunwer Bahadur	LPG	CH	Pass
10.	Pratap Singh	LPG	HW	Pass
11.	Irshad Alam	LPG	RAC	Pass
12.	Rohit Kr. Singh	LPG	RAC	Pass
13.	Rajesh Kr. Pal	LPG	RAC	Pass
14.	Deepak Kr. /GS	LPG	RAC	Pass
15.	Anil Kumar/SS	LPG	RAC	Pass
16.	Md. Anees	LPG	RAC	Pass
17.	Rohit Kr. Singh/NS	LPG	RAC	Pass
18.	Vinod Kumar/SP	LPG	RAC	Pass
19.	Sunil Kumar/BR	Sr.LPS	ANVT	Pass
20.	Pooran Singh Meena	LPG	DEE	Pass
21.	Anurag Kumar/DM	LPG	DEE	Pass
22.	Sushil Kumar Roshan	LPG	DEE -	Pass
23.	Jitendra Saini	Sr.LPS	DEE	Pass
24.	Vijender Singh	CLI	SSB	Pass
25.	Ranjeet Kumar/KPY	LPG	SSB	Pass
26.	Narendra Prasad Mahato	LPG	SSB	Pass
27.	Rajeev Kumar /KDP	LPG	SSB	Pass
28.	Suresh Kumar/RL	LPG	SSB	Pass
29.	Dalip Kumar Gaur	Sr.LPS	SSB	Pass
30.	Arun Kumar Sinha	CLI	ROK	Pass

16.8.2024

S.No.	Name	Desg.	HQ	Result
	Sh. ·			
31.	Anoop Kr. Dass	LPP	DLI	Pass
32.	Gaurav Kumar	LPG	DLI	Pass
33.	Amresh Kumar	LPG	DLI	Pass
34.	Sunil Kumar/HPS	LPG	DLI	Pass
35.	Dipak Kumar/KK	LPS	DLI	Pass
36.	Shahid Hussain	LPG	TKD	Pass
37.	Md. Allaudin Ansari	LPG	TKD	Pass
38.	Abhishek Vimal	. LPG	Jind	Pass
39.	Charanjit	LPG	Jind	Pass
40.	Anil Kumar Verma	LPG	GZB	Pass
41.	Sunil Kumar/LL	LPG	GZB	Fail
42.	Rakesh Roshan	LPG	GZB	Pass
43.	Anant Kumar	LPG	FZR	Pass
44.	Darshan Singh	LPG	FZR	Pass

Note- Loco handling has been abolished in Loco Conversion course (PCEM) as per new module issued by Railway Board.

r micipal, ETC, GEB